The Actor

Nothing To Lose

Love Will Never Lie


That’s Why (You Go Away)

It’s Gonna Make Sense

25 Minutes

Take Me to Your Heart

Sweetest Surprise (Eternity)

The Ghost of You

Eternal Flame

More Than A Friend

It’s Only Love

Wild Women

Something Right

I’im Gonna Be Around

Paint My Love (Acoustic Version)

You’ll Never Know

Sleeping Child

Breaking The Rules

When tomorrow comes

I Still Carry On

Final Destination

U took my heart away

This Is Who I Am


If You Leave My World

Romantic Balcony